Album Vinyl "Hope & Sorrow" View larger

Vinyl Album "Hope & Sorrow"

12,50 €


Album Vinyl Wax Tailor "Hope & Sorrow"
2 Vinyls 33T
Sent with protective foam.

Face A :
A1 / Once Upon A Past
A2 / The Way We Lived (feat. Sharon Jones)
A3 / The Games You Play (feat. Voice)

Face B :
B1 / The Tune
B2 / The Man With No Soul (feat. Charlotte Savary)
B3 / Radio Broadcast
B4 / Positively Inclined (feat. Marina Quaisse & A.S.M)

Face C :
C1 / Sometimes
C2 / House Of Wax (feat. The Others)
C3 / Beyond Words
C4 / To Dry Up (feat. Charlotte Savary)

Face D :
D1 / We Be (feat. Ursula Rucker)
D2 / That Case
D3 / There Is Danger
D4 / Alien In My Belly (feat. Charlotte Savary)

In the same category

Other products

Please wait...